Home - Awards & Events

Business Mint 23nd Edition Nationwide Awards Under 40 Industry Experts - 2022

The Nationwide Awards Under 40 Industry Experts - 2022 aims to recognize organizations and pioneers who have led change in specific industry verticals and fields of business by using innovation to better business performance. Expert accolades from the industry might be a great addition to your marketing arsenal. It leads to additional business and more contacts, helping to validate what your company does and improving your market awareness.                                    

The Nationwide Awards for Under 40 Industry Experts - 2022  takes delight in bringing attention to the unsung heroes of India's economy who have and continue to make our country proud on a national and international level. The awards will be presented in these categories like Real Estate, Education, Healthcare, Marketing, Software, Aviation, Media, etc.

Business Mint published a list of firms, agencies, non-profits, and government organizations run by corporate leaders whose groups and missions have resulted in success.

The Nationwide Awards 40 Under 40 Industry Experts-2022 is a huge accomplishment, with over 900 nominees from various industries. Business Mint offers a thorough examination of the company and thorough research of the most valuable aspects of different industries.

List of Nationwide Awards Under 40 Industry Experts - 2022 Winners:

  1. Tushar Zade, CIO & CDO - Aurigene Pharmaceutical Services Limited - Digital Transformation Category
  2. Sumit Shandilya, Director & CEO - IIPE India - Industrial Education Category
  3. Dr. Ankita Singh, SVP & Global HR Head - CIGNEX - Human Resource Management Category
  4. Manoj Chandanshive, Digital Marketing Head - Pushpam Group - Online Brand Building Category
  5. Pallavi Gautam, Deputy Manager - Impetus Technologies India Pvt Ltd - Corporate Learning & Development Category
  6. Shetanshu Dikshit, Campaign Manager - ITC Ltd - Marketing Campaigns Management Category
  7. Neha Kapoor, Head - Marketing, Brand & Communications - DGTL INNOVATIONS LLP - Brand & Communications Category
  8. Bhavika Barmeda, Head of Enterprise Sales & Strategic Accounts - DGTL INNOVATIONS LLP - Enterprise Software Sales & IT Transformation Category
  9. Abhishek Kumar, Head Digital Marketing - Natural Remedies Pvt Ltd - Digital Marketing Category
  10. Mrinal Mathur, Product Manager - Karl Storz Endoscopy India Pvt Ltd - Marketing Strategist ( Medical Devices ) Category
  11. Palash Goorha, VP Sales - Jointworks Solutions - Client Acquisition Category
  12. Abhinav Sonal, Chief of Staff - HealthKart - Strategy Consulting Category
  13. Unnikrishnan Balachandran - Creative Consultant Category
  14. Kshamata Sachin Lad - S. K. Somaiya College (Somaiya Vidyavihar University) - Assistant Professor ( Business Studies ) Category
  15. Abhishek Sachdev, Hotel Manager - Marriott International - Hospitality Category
  16. Raghuveer Singh, Associate Director Marketing - ZEE5 - OTT Marketing Category
  17. Gaurav Rawat, DVP - HDFC ERGO General Insurance - Digital Product Design Category
  18. Umesh Sharma, Head Of Marketing - Baazar Retail Pvt Ltd - Retail Marketing Category
  19. Imran Qadri, Head - Marketing & PR | AEM & India, HDMC - Harley-Davidson Motor Company - Automobile Brand Development Category
  20. Milind Shah, Head | Brand Marketing - MG Motor India - Innovative Brand Strategy Category
  21. Dr.Manmeet S Barve, Associate Professor (Marketing) - MET IOM, Mumbai - Marketing Professor (Education) Category
  22. Aditi Saxena, Senior Manager - Genpact - Accounting Operations Category
  23. Mukesh Kumar, Director - Wendy's India & Jamie Oliver Group India - Finance & Corporate Strategy Category
  24. Kiran Muniraj, Rooms Division Manager - Marriott - Hospitality Operations Category
  25. Ujwala Ramesh Modekurthi, Head of Happiness - Ekluvya - Employee & Team Development Category
  26. Radhika Rewari, Senior Consultant - Deloitte USI - Business Transformation & Change Management Category
  27. Lakshman Kumar Kodupaka, Director Talent Acquisition | APAC - Alight Solutions - Talent Acquisition Category
  28. Shashi Prakash Singh, Director - Blossom India Foundation - Education for Poor Children Category
  29. Deepti Atri, Reinsurance Underwriter - General Insurance Corporation of India (GIC Re) - General Insurance Category
  30. Dhrishni Thakuria, Marketing Manager - TurboHire - Organic Marketing Category
  31. Tanu Krishnan, Senior Manager Learning Development - American Towers - Learning & Development Category
  32. Chandni Bose, Lead | Social Media - Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd - Corporate Communications Category
  33. Sabrina Khan Varma, Business Director - Starcom India - Digital Strategy Category
  34. Yashika Singla, Urban Designer-Architect | Author - Urban Designer & Social Change Category
  35. Radeshwer Davar, VP | Business Head - Reliance Brands Limited - Retail Brand Management Category
  36. Rupam Patel, MD - Lbug Retail Pvt Ltd - Philanthropist Category
  37. Divya Tyagi, Senior Manager | Human Resources - Kusum Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. - Training & Development Category
  38. Kalyan Chakravarthy, CEO - ESWARI GROUP - Real Estate Category
  39. Jayapalbabu, Head of Recruitment - ROTOMAKER - VFX Category
  40. Kanchan, CEO - My Yoga Culture - Yoga Therapist Category

Mr. Vinay Kanth Korapati, Founder of Business Mint says, The Industry Expert Award can improve your company's reputation and help you stand out from the crowd. They can also enhance employee morale by publicizing their accomplishments. If you're a young firm, receiving accolades can help you establish credibility and communicate to the rest of the world that you've "arrived." For more established players, the Nationwide Awards Under 40 Industry Experts - 2022 exhibit your history while also demonstrating your ability to be creative and innovative. We are honored to honor the Nationwide Awards Under 40 Industry Experts-2022, and we want to continue to honor people who are eligible in this category each year.

Home - About Us - Awards & Events - News - Careers - Contact us
Copyright @ 2024 Business Mint - The Market Research Company | Business Awards, Excellence Awards, Award Ceremonies All Rights Reserved.
Design With ? By Colour Moon